Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Aurora (Updated 15 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    12.8 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aurora

      • 20 Mar, Wed 34 / 19 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 39 / 24 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 53 / 28 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 53 / 32 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 44 / 24 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 45 / 24 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 48 / 26 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 44 / 26 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 39 / 19 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments