Weather in Aurora (Updated 2 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.9 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.42 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Aurora

      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 47 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 65 / 42 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 65 / 38 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 68 / 40 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 74 / 45 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 76 / 47 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments